Contact

Contact person

Michael Erbar

MANAGING DIRECTOR

T +49(0)7232 3064-0
F +49(0)7232 3064-99
michael.erbar@stoehr-gmbh.de

Christian Zeh

HEAD OF PURCHASE AND LOGISTICS

T +49(0)7232 3064-15
F +49(0)7232 3064-99
c.zeh@stoehr-gmbh.de

Cathrin Gegner

HUMAN RESOURCES AND FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING

T +49(0)7232 3064-13
F +49(0)7232 3064-99
c.gegner@stoehr-gmbh.de

J├╝rgen Lerch

OPERATIONS MANAGER METALS TECHNOLOGIE
AND QUALITY ASSURANCE

T +49(0)7232 3064-14
F +49(0)7232 3064-99
j.lerch@stoehr-gmbh.de

Brigitte Belk

PURCHASE AND SALES METALS TECHNOLOGY

T +49(0)7232 3064-11
F +49(0)7232 3064-99
b.belk@stoehr-gmbh.de

Jasmin Meinzer

SALES METALS AND CUTTING TECHNOLOGY

T +49(0)7232 3064-12
F +49(0)7232 3064-99
j.meinzer@stoehr-gmbh.de

Ulrich Huber

OPERATIONS MANAGER CUTTING TECHNOLOGY

T +49(0)3385 5034-78
F +49(0)3385 5034-79
u.huber@stoehr-gmbh.de